Atik Cameras Forum

Support (Please note, this is primarily a user forum, for direct Atik support, please email support@atik-cameras.com) => Atik Horizon => Topic started by: MWDaveT on November 24, 2019, 04:23:06 PM

Title: Atik Horizon - trying to take flats
Post by: MWDaveT on November 24, 2019, 04:23:06 PM
I'm trying to take flats and the max ADU I can get is 4094 - its like some safety thing is limiting the camera - have gain set to low, is the a problem with me or the camera?  Tried using SGPro and atermis capture
Title: Re: Atik Horizon - trying to take flats
Post by: MWDaveT on November 24, 2019, 05:49:05 PM
Figured out my issue - had to make sure the pad data was checked to get it to 16bit mode