Atik Cameras

Author Topic: ATIK 16HR problem on Windows 10  (Read 1752 times)

pkazasidis

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
ATIK 16HR problem on Windows 10
« on: February 27, 2018, 10:41:27 PM »
Hello you all,

I have an ATIK 16HR which is working ok on Windows XP. I changed laptop with Windows 10 and I am facing a very strange problem. I am using the Artemis capture program and when I am taking an image from 1.1 sec and less It has a shadow at one end. When I am binning it becomes more obvious. From 1.2sec and up it is ok... With my old laptop with XP next and just unplug and plug from 10 to XP everything is still ok on XP... I am posting some photos to see the problem.
Any idea ?

Thank you in advance,
Kazasidis Panagiotis

pkazasidis

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Re: ATIK 16HR problem on Windows 10
« Reply #1 on: February 27, 2018, 10:44:32 PM »
1.1sec bin 4x4

pkazasidis

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Re: ATIK 16HR problem on Windows 10
« Reply #2 on: February 27, 2018, 10:45:12 PM »
1.2 sec bin 1x1

pkazasidis

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Re: ATIK 16HR problem on Windows 10
« Reply #3 on: February 27, 2018, 10:45:47 PM »
1.2 sec bin 4x4

Iria-Atik

  • Atik Staff
  • Jr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 76
Re: ATIK 16HR problem on Windows 10
« Reply #4 on: March 01, 2018, 12:14:28 PM »
Hi Kazasidis,

Thank you for contacting our support team. I hope we can fix the issue very soon!

Best regards,
Iria
Iria

pkazasidis

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Re: ATIK 16HR problem on Windows 10
« Reply #5 on: September 18, 2018, 11:28:37 PM »
Still nothing !!

pkazasidis

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Re: ATIK 16HR problem on Windows 10
« Reply #6 on: October 03, 2018, 11:36:37 PM »
Anyone for help to find a sollution??

Johnwick88

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: ATIK 16HR problem on Windows 10
« Reply #7 on: November 23, 2018, 02:35:27 AM »

sirimol2540

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
Re: ATIK 16HR problem on Windows 10
« Reply #8 on: November 28, 2018, 05:12:56 AM »
It is interesting and very useful

ทางเข้า Gclub